Page 90

2017_AkronBBB_Directory

90 POWER TRANSMISSION EQUIPMENT EBO Group, Inc. 1441 Wolf Creek Trail Sharon Center OH 44274 ebogroupinc.com (330) 239-4933 PRESSURE WASHERS 3R Sales & Service 27 4th Street NW Barberton OH 44203 3rpressurewashers.com (330) 753-8394 Grand Reflection, LLC 8844 Edgehill Road Mentor OH 44060 grandreflection.com (216) 218-0017 Perfect Power Wash, LLC 3443 Summit Road Norton OH 44203 perfectpowerwash.com (330) 697-0131 Pitz Power Wash 535 Northeast Ave Tallmadge OH 44278 pitzpowerwash.com (330) 630-0862 Trotta’s Power Washing 4822 State Road, Suite A Peninsula OH 44264 trottaspowerwashing.com (330) 940-3705 W R Clean & Clear 1077 N Main Street Akron OH 44310 wercleanandclear.com (330) 283-4301 PRINTERS American Printing, Inc. 1121 Tower Drive Akron OH 44305 americanprintinginc.com (330) 630-1121 Banner Printing Company 114 Watrusa Ave Wadsworth OH 44281 apromo4u.com (330) 334-1614 Hess Print Solutions A Division of Bang Printing 3765 Sunnybrook Road Kent OH 44240 hessprintsolutions.com (800) 678-1222 Star Printing Co. 125 N Union Street Akron OH 44304 starptg.com (330) 376-0514 Truax Printing, Inc. 425 E Haskell Street Loudonville, OH 44842 truaxprinting.com (419) 994-4166 PROCESS SERVERS ArmaHosts, LLC Rittman OH 44270 armahosts.com (330) 749-3253 PROPERTY MAINTENANCE All-Ohio Maintenance 10212 Regatta Trail Aurora OH 44202 allohiomaintenance.net (216) 704-9379 PROPERTY MANAGEMENT Associated Property Management, LLC 5090 Park Ave W Seville OH 44273 apmoh.com (330) 722-3000 Botnick Realty Company 1653 Merriman Road, Suite 204 Akron OH 44313 botnickrealty.com (330) 867-4836 Crossroads Management Realty Company 333 S Main Street, Suite 702 Akron OH 44308 crossroadsmanagement.com (330) 762-4840 KareCondo PO Box 1714 Stow OH 44224 karecondo.com (330) 688-4900 M 2 Management Group, LLC 455 Pearl Road Brunswick OH 44212 m2managementgroup.com (330) 220-1100 Reserve Realty Company 480 W Aurora Road, Suite 1 Sagamore Hills OH 44067 reserverealtymanagement.com (330) 467-0828 Spicer Rentals PO Box 67103 Cuyahoga Falls OH 44222 spicerrentals.com (330) 388-4663 TDT Properties, LLC PO Box 6102 Akron OH 44312 facebook.com/tdtproperties (330) 689-9957 PROPERTY MANAGEMENT - INDUSTRIAL & COMMERCIAL The Kraus-Alexander Construction Company 2240 Broad Blvd Cuyahoga Falls OH 44223 (330) 923-4859 PROSTHETIC DEVICES Yanke Bionics, Inc. 303 W Exchange Street Akron OH 44302 yankebionics.com (330) 762-6411 Yanke Bionics, Inc. - Akron 3975 Embassy Pkwy, Suite 001 (330) 668-4070 PUBLISHERS - BOOK 48 Hr Books 2249 14th Street SW Akron OH 44314 48hrbooks.com (800) 231-0521 Bookmasters 30 Amberwood Pkwy Ashland OH 44805 bookmasters.com (419) 281-5100 PUBLISHERS - MAGAZINES Akron Life Magazine 1653 Merriman Road, Suite 116 Akron OH 44313 akronlife.com (330) 253-0056


2017_AkronBBB_Directory
To see the actual publication please follow the link above