Page 50

2017_AkronBBB_Directory

50 GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS - CONT. Kent Garage Door, Inc. 1219 Finley Drive Mogadore OH 44260 kentdoor.net (330) 221-0241 Magic Garage Door, Inc. 350 Wadsworth Road Orrville OH 44667 magicgaragedoor.com (330) 682-7000 Magic Garage Door, Inc. 1196 State Route 511 Ashland OH 44805 (419) 281-5682 Overhead Door Company of Akron 1750 Newberry Street Cuyahoga Falls OH 44221 odcakron.com (330) 929-3452 Precision Overhead Garage Door Service 1197 George Washington Blvd Akron OH 44312 ohiogaragedoor.com (330) 794-8440 ProDoor and Security, Inc. 1339 Easton Drive Akron OH 44310 prodoorsecurity.com (330) 785-9500 GARMENTS - PRINTING & LETTERING Campus Lettering & Embroidery 104 S Lincoln Street Kent OH 44240 campuslettering.wix.com/home (330) 554-2082 GAS - PROPANE Acorn LPG, LLC 7920 State Route 44 Ravenna OH 44266 acornpropane.com (330) 296-8630 GAS LINE - INSTALLATION & SERVICE Green Mile Group, Ltd. 1675 Gaylord Drive Akron OH 44320 (330) 459-0747 GENERAL MERCHANDISE - RETAIL Olivesburg General Store 4778 State Route 545 Ashland OH 44805 olivesburggeneralstore.com (419) 895-1038 GENERATORS - ELECTRIC Buckeye Power Sales Co., Inc. (Akron Area) 8465 Tower Drive Twinsburg OH 44087 buckeyepowersales.com (330) 425-9165 GEOTHERMAL HEATING & COOLING First Geothermal Energy / Roberts Plumbing 807 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster OH 44691 firstgeothermalenerg\.com (330) 621-1286 GIFT SHOPS Madzay Color Graphics 4794 Kingsbury Road Medina OH 44256 madzay.com (330) 273-9068 GLASS - BLOCK Glass Block Security, LLC 710 Rhoadesdale Court, Suite 3 Akron OH 44312 (330) 697-2626 GLASS - PLATE AND WINDOW Central Ohio Glass, LLC 52 Mohican Street, Suite 1 Shelby OH 448785 centralohio,glass1.com (419) 347-3288 Liberty Glass & Mirror, Co. 1053 Grant Street Akron OH 44311 (330) 724-6004 Portage Glass Company, Inc. 5245 Darrow Road Hudson OH 44236 portage-glass.com (330) 655-2777 Stow City Glass and Mirror Company, Inc. 3402 Kent Road Stow OH 44224 stowglass.com (330) 688-5035 GLASS - REPAIR WJ Glass, Ltd. 4824 S Prospect Street Ravenna OH 44266 wjglassltd.com (330) 842-2778 Precision Glass LLC 1407 Main Street Cuyahoga Falls OH 44221 precisionglassohio.com (330) 352-5635 GLASS COATING & TINTING Akron Glass Tinting, Inc. 867 Moe Drive, Unit A Akron OH 44310 akronglass.com (866) 333-8468 Luxury Window Films, Ltd. 2565 Center Road Hinckley OH 44233 luur\windowfilms.com (330) 225-6050 GOLF COURSES - PUBLIC Paradise Lake Country Club 1900 Randolph Road Mogadore OH 44260 plcc.info (330) 628-1313 GRANITE American Stone Encounters, Inc. 952 Broad Street Wadsworth OH 44281 americanstoneencounters.com (330) 331-7488 Architectural Justice 2462 Pearl Road Medina OH 44256 architecturaljustice.com (330) 225-6000 Chippewa Stone, LLC 4930 Chippewa Road, Unit F Medina OH 44256 mychippewastone.com (330) 662-4202 DaVinci Floors & Granite 229 S Court Street Medina OH 44256 davinciflooringmedina.com (330) 764-3232 Korkan Granite 4561 Crystal Pkwy Kent OH 44240 korkangranite.com (330) 677-1883 Melen’s Granite Seville OH 44273 melensgraniteinc.com (330) 887-3021 Stone Tech, LLC 2459 Amelia Drive Richfield OH 44286 (330) 612-1016 GRAPHIC DESIGNERS 427 Design 190 N Union Street, Suite 200 Akron OH 44304 427design.com (330) 535-0427 Lantz Star Graphics, Ltd. 5085 State Route 39 W Shelby OH 448785 lantzstargraphics.com (419) 543-1558 GROCERS - RETAIL Devitis Fine Italian Foods 560 E Tallmadge Ave Akron OH 44310 devitis.com (330) 535-2626 Giant Eagle 1280 State Street Streetsboro OH 44241 gianteagle.com (330) 626-1085 Giant Eagle - Akron 2801 E Waterloo Road (330) 475-1478 484 E Waterloo Road (330) 773-7322 Giant Eagle - Barberton 41 5th Street (330) 745-9200 Giant Eagle - Brunswick 3440 Center Road (330) 225-0616 Giant Eagle - Cuyahoga Falls 230 Howe Ave (330) 922-0131 Giant Eagle - Fairlawn 2775 W Market Street (330) 836-1504 3750 W Market Street (330) 665-5332 Giant Eagle - Medina 870 N Court Street (330) 723-8873 Giant Eagle Northfield 290 E Aurora Road (330) 468-0100 Giant Eagle - Ravenna 909 E Main Street (330) 296-7115 Giant Eagle Richfield 4428 Broadview Road (330) 659-6134 Giant Eagle - Rootstown 4260 State Route 44 (330) 325-7965


2017_AkronBBB_Directory
To see the actual publication please follow the link above