Page 49

2017_AkronBBB_Directory

BBB | AKRON BUSINESS DIRECTORY 49 S C Bissler & Sons, Inc. 628 W Main Street Kent OH 44240 bisslerandsons.com (330) 673-5857 Stewart & Calhoun Funeral Home and Cremation Service 529 W Thornton Street Akron OH 44307 stewartcalhoun.com (330) 535-1543 FURNITURE - RETAIL Amish Oak Furniture, Co. 268 W Main Street Loudonville OH 44842 amishoak.com (419) 994-3721 Amish Outlet Store 6848 Hutton Road Smithville OH 44677 amishoutletstore.com (330) 669-9919 Ashley Furniture 919 Lexington Springmill Road Mansfield OH 44904 ashleyfurniturehomestore.com (419) 747-4040 Ashley Furniture Home Store 2787 W Market Street Akron OH 44333 ashleyfurniturehomestore.com (234) 352-1110 Bedroom Expressions 2039 Walker Lake Road Mansfield OH 44906 furniturerow.com/ bedroomexpressions (419) 747-3519 Bedrooms Today 4974 Darrow Road Stow OH 44224 bedroomstoday.com (330) 784-8519 Bedrooms Today - Akron 2748 S Arlington Street (330) 245-1001 Bedrooms Today - Twinsburg 2748 S Arlington Street Furniture Depot & Warehouse Company 3656 State Road Cuyahoga Falls OH 44223 furnituredepotohio.com (330) 923-6108 John Brown’s Furniture, Inc. 138 W Market Street Orrville OH 44667 brownsfurniture.com (330) 682-3966 Motsingers Home Interiors Inc. 55 Springside Drive Akron OH 44333 motsingershomeinteriorsethanallen.com (330) 666-8833 Northeast Furniture Leasing & Sales 2350 Gilchrist Road Akron OH 44305 northeastfurniturerental.com (330) 733-8322 Oak Express 2039 Walker Lake Road Mansfield OH 4490 furniturerow.com/oakexpress (419) 747-2879 Randolph Home Furnishings, Inc. 3991 Waterloo Road Randolph OH 44265 randolphhomefurnishings.com (330) 325-1711 Rosewood Home Decor PO Box 4 Polk OH 44866 rosewoodhomedecor.com (419) 651-2400 Runion’s Furniture 220 W Market Street Orrville OH 44667 runionsfurniture.com (330) 682-4926 Sofa Mart 2039 Walker Lake Road Mansfield OH 4490 (419) 747-4143 Ultimate Sack, LLC 1227-A Norton Road Hudson OH 44236 ultimatesack.com (877) 871-7159 Wayside Furniture, Inc. 1367 Canton Road Akron OH 44312 wayside-furniture.com (330) 733-6221 FURNITURE - WHOLESALE Quality Wood Products, LLC 543 State Route 95 Loudonville OH 44842 (419) 368-3165 FURNITURE DESIGNERS & CUSTOM BUILDERS Springhill Dimensions 4530 Mount Eaton Road S Dalton OH 44618 (330) 763-3697 GAMBLING MACHINE SUPPLIES & SERVICES SlotMachine4You, LLC 886 Imagine Lane Medina OH 44256 slotmachine4you.com (330) 969-9616 GARAGE BUILDERS Modern Garage Builders 620 Crystal Brooke Drive Hinckley OH 44233 (216) 370-3600 GARAGE DOOR REPAIR Complete Garage Solutions Akron OH 44312 completegaragesolutions.com (330) 592-8715 H & W Door Company, Inc. 4173 Sunnybrook Road Kent OH 44240 hwdoor.biz (330) 678-5000 GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS 24 Hour Door 415 Columbine Ave Akron OH 44312 (330) 592-7915 Above & Beyond Door Systems 222 S Main Street, Suite 400 Akron OH 44308 aboveandbeyonddoorsystems.com (330) 867-2829 Bob & Bob Door Company 903 W Longview Ave Mansfield OH 44906 bobandbobdoor.com (419) 747-2255 Callahan Door & Window 35 Industrial Drive Lexington OH 44904 callahandoors.com (419) 884-3667 Champion Windows & Sunrooms 9011 S Freeway Drive Macedonia OH 44056 championwindow.com (440) 249-7019 Davis Door Company 3529 S Hametown Road Norton OH 44203 davisdoorcompany.com (330) 825-5000 Door Express 901 Walter Court Tallmadge OH 44278 doorexpress.biz (330) 671-6558 JB Door Overhead Service, LLC 337 E Steels Corners Road Cuyahoga Falls OH 44224 jbdoorservice.com (330) 920-1323 JK Door Solutions, LLC Akron OH 44319 jkdoorsolutions.com (330) 606-5485 GARAGE DOORS


2017_AkronBBB_Directory
To see the actual publication please follow the link above