Page 44

2017_AkronBBB_Directory

ELECTRICIANS - CONT. ENGINEERS - CIVIL ENGINEERS - PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS - STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS - DIESEL EQUIPMENT CALIBRATION EMPLOYMENT CONTRACTORS - TEMPORARY HELP ENERGY CONSERVATION PRODUCTS & SERVICES ENVIRONMENTAL TESTING & CONSULTING ESTATE PLANNING & MANAGEMENT ENERGY MANAGEMENT & CONSERVATION CONSULTANT ENGINEERING CONSULTANTS ELECTRICIANS - COMMERCIAL ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES - SERVICE & REPAIR ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES - DEALERS EMBROIDERY EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLANS EMPLOYMENT AGENCIES 44 Lawndale Electric 4841 Laurel Road Brunswick OH 44212 LawndaleElectric.com (330) 273-8283 Mr. Electric of Northeast Ohio 8200 E Pleasant Valley Road Independence OH 44313 mrelectric.com/northeast-ohio- cleveland (330) 535-3333 NRH Electric, Inc. 366 W Market Street Orrville OH 44667 nrhelectric.com (330) 683-1788 Ott Electrical Services, Inc. 4191 Karg Industrial Pkwy Kent OH 44240 ottelectrical.com (330) 688-0895 P.J. Hughes Electric, Inc. 1270 W 130th Street, Unit 403 Brunswick OH 44212 pjhugheselectricinc.com (440) 926-4555 Rapid Electric, Inc. 9783 State Route 44 Mantua OH 44255 rapidelectric.com (330) 274-3267 Rick’s Electric, Inc. 215 Munroe Falls Ave Cuyahoga Falls OH 44221 rickselectricusa.com (330) 928-8899 Siefer Electric, Inc. 462 Carthage Ave Kent OH 44240 sieferelectricinc.com (330) 673-3593 Skylane Electric, Inc. 4458 Stone Creek Drive Brunswick OH 44212 skylaneelectric.com (330) 225-7284 Speelman Electric, Inc. 358 Commerce Street Tallmadge OH 44278 speelmanelectric.com (330) 633-1410 Thompson Electric, Inc. 49 Northmoreland Ave Munroe Falls OH 44262 thompsonelectric.com (330) 686-2300 Tim’s Custom Electric, Inc. PO Box 153 Richfield OH 44286 (440) 785-0862 Horvath Electric, Inc. 9177 Dutton Drive, Unit 9 Twinsburg OH 44087 horvathelectric.com (330) 425-1270 Masters Electrical Services Corporation 5795 Canterbury Road New Franklin OH 44319 masterselectrical.com (330) 620-8245 Protech Projection Systems, Inc. 2597 Center Road Hinckley OH 44233 protechprojection.com (330) 220-9990 Terra Comp Technology 449 4th Street NW Barberton OH 44203 terracomp.net (330) 745-8912 S.D.P. Electronics, Inc. 4937 Grande Shops Ave Medina OH 44256 sdpelectronics.com (330) 723-7114 Stepsefx, LLC Akron OH 44310 stepsefx.com (802) 242-1434 '6 %enefits Group, LLC 3555 Reserve Commons Drive Medina OH 44256 dsbenefitsgroup.com (330) 725-0501 Accurate StaffinJ, LLC 1650 S Arlington Street, Suite 4 Akron OH 44306 AccurateStaffinJ.net (330) 630-0700 Akron Temporary Solutions PO Box 2252 Akron OH 44309 (330) 434-7668 J. Wellington, Inc. 3250 W Market Street, Suite 102 Akron OH 44333 snelling.com (330) 836-9901 Mature 6taffing A 'ivision oI Mature Services, Inc. 415 S Portage Path Akron OH 44320 matureservices.org (330) 253-4597 Structure Personnel, Inc. 1219 High Street, Suite 106 Wadsworth OH 44281 structurepersonnel.com (330) 335-7227 WorkPlace Consultants and StaffinJ Services 2923 Smith Road, Suite 201 Fairlawn OH 44333 workSlacestaff.com (330) 926-1880 Hunter Temporary Services 1869 E Aurora Road, Suite 100 Twinsburg OH 44087 huntertemp.com (330) 487-5300 USIlluminations, LLC 3757 Fishcreek Road Stow OH 44224 usilluminations.com (330) 676-0425 Summit Power Brokers, LLC PO Box 2285 Stow OH 44224 summitpowerbrokers.com (330) 208-0335 Vallmar Studios, LLC 4319 Lorwood Drive, Suite 101 Stow OH 44224 vallmar.com (330) 686-0020 Spagnuolo & Associates, LLC 3057 W Market Street, Suite 201 Fairlawn OH 44333 spagnuoloassoc.com (330) 836-6661 CWWA, Inc. 2575 Medina Road Medina OH 44256 cwwainc.com (330) 722-9001 Timmerman Geotechnical Group, Inc. 2685 Gilchrist Road Akron OH 44305 timgeo.com (330) 733-6748 K. G. Structures, Inc. 414 Sawgrass Drive Akron OH 44333 kgstructures.com (330) 666-7532 National Equipment Sales, Inc. 7700 S 6th Ave Clinton OH 44216 nationalequipmentsales.com (330) 882-3211 Safety Elements, Ltd. PO Box 6394 Akron OH 44312 ohiomethtesting.com (330) 715-9075 OMNI Systems Group 3508 Brecksville Road Richfield OH 44286 omnisystemsgroup.com (330) 659-4021 Family Wealth Counseling Center 926 Remsen Road Medina OH 44256 (330) 239-6524


2017_AkronBBB_Directory
To see the actual publication please follow the link above