Page 38

2017_AkronBBB_Directory

38 CONTRACTORS - GENERAL - CONT. Mast Builders, Inc. 13376 Arnold Road Dalton OH 44618 homeimprovementdalton.com (330) 857-2610 Medina Exteriors & Remodeling 4029 N Jefferson 6treet Medina OH 44256 medinaexteriors.com (330) 725-2235 Michael’s Workshop, Inc. 649 Westridge Road Akron OH 44333 michaelsworkshop.net (330) 256-5432 Ohio Northern Contracting, LLC 418 U.S. Highway 224 Sullivan OH 44880 (216) 970-0412 Petti Construction Company PO Box 178 Sharon Center OH 44274 petticonstruction.com (330) 606-3436 Prime Exterior Construction, LLC PO Box 595 Green OH 44232 primeexterior.com (330) 606-7577 Pro West Midwest Remodeling, LLC 3766 Fishcreek Road, Suite 295 Stow OH 44224 (330) 676-0055 R. C. Norman Construction 2708 Front Street Cuyahoga Falls OH 44221 rcnorman.com (330) 929-2260 R.M Tuck Concrete, Inc. 2954 Harris Ave Norton OH 44203 rmtuckconcrete.com (330) 329-3813 Reese Builders 10377 Honeytown Road Creston OH 44217 (330) 435-6176 Revelation Renovations, LLC 1008 Biruta Street Akron OH 44307 (330) 431-8639 RJ Construction 1602 Seminola Ave Akron OH 44305 (330) 607-5277 Roberts Remodeling & Construction Co., Inc. 211 Prospect Ave Cuyahoga Falls OH 44221 robertsremodel.com (330) 923-1940 RPC Restoration 2701 Maitland Ave Cuyahoga Falls OH 44223 (330) 801-7102 Shelby Home Improvement 125 W Main Street Shelby OH 448785 shelbymetalroo¿nJ.com (419) 631-2870 Tab Property Enhancement, LLC 1669 W 130th Street, Unit 408 Hinckley OH 44233 tabpropertyenhancement.com (440) 821-2385 Voiers Construction, Inc. 599 Manning Road Mogadore OH 44260 (330) 903-1787 CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES - DEALERS & SERVICE Maibach Machinery, Inc. 7040 Wooster Pike Medina OH 44256 (330) 722-2553 Northern Ohio Equipment Services 860 Progress Drive Medina OH 44256 northernohioequipment.com (330) 725-9933 CONTRACTOR - REMODEL & REPAIR Rick Davis Contracting, Inc. 3771 W Salem Road Burbank OH 44214 facebook.com/RickDavisContractingInc (330) 352-2430 CONTRACTOR - SPRAY FOAM INSULATION Buckeye Specialty Products 51 Buffham RoaG Seville OH 44273 buckeyespecialty.com (330) 416-2524 Paratus Supply, Inc. 635 Wooster Road W Barberton OH 44203 paratussupply.com (330) 745-3600 CONTROLS, CONTROL SYSTEMS & REGULATORS Seal Master Corporation 368 Martinel Drive Kent OH 44240 sealmaster.com (330) 673-8410 CONVENTION SERVICES & FACILITIES Akron Summit Convention and Visitors Bureau 77 E Mill Street Akron OH 44308 visitakron-summit.org (330) 374-7560


2017_AkronBBB_Directory
To see the actual publication please follow the link above